othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maya Rudolph Strikes Back!

Paper Clips & Memories



Some things ...

I have a cold.

There's a commercial for 1-800-766-LOVE on the telly. Feh.

I'm watching E! horrible.

It's a Saturday Night Live Rerun, feat. Bon Jovi. Not as horrible.

I have the German Run Lola Run poster hanging in my room here in Modesto (lola rennt)


My heart is like an open highway.


I ain't gonna live forever.



yeesh.



The best-looking player in the WNBA is Sue Bird, of the Seattle Storm.


She's playing in the WNBA Finals. Go Storm!!



Looks like the OC season premiere is in November. Can I last?
What will happen with Seth and Summer?

Will Ryan and Marisa run away together, allowing the interesting characters to emerge into prominence?


Will geeky comic-hottie Anna return?



Will I get HBO in order to watch the kickass entourage series?


Maya Rudolph is still the hottest 'effin female ever to appear on Saturday Night Live. wowza!

She's up there in Sarah Silverman hotness territory.

Nothing to be sneered at.

Must sleep. Have to play the adult tomorrow.


If only I still had those damn Empire Strikes Back bedsheets from back in the day ...

9:37 p.m. - 2004-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast