othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dublin - stop voting!


Just need a bit more time to figure this all out. Not sure if its something worth figuring out, or if - indeed - it can be figured out.


The whole thing just seems so stupid.
But then, I've been there before.
Maybe in some way that I haven't yet considered, I'm to blame.


Nah, fuck that. I never had a cavalier attitude about things. I was cool with the setup. I didn't get scared.


I was honest in expressing my feelings and opinions, but I wasn't asking for some wild shift in established patterns.


It was neither selfish or needy to want something meaningful. It was an expression of love; wanting to experience growth - desiring something more than an occasional emotional Kit-Kat.


Didn't even want the full course.
An appetizer would've been nice.


As it is, I barely escaped with a toothpick.

7:34 p.m. - 2005-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast