othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blocked

The problem with my last post:

The thing is, I've committed too much raw energy to her over the past few years. I can't completely let go of it. It bothers me, and, like a lot of things, it refuses to fade away; simply adding to the detritus that composes my psychic wounds.

I don't think she really wanted to hurt me, but its hard to draw another conclusion. And it just fucks with me, because I just can't understand. I know that there's something that makes her uncomfortable; something about how it was or could have been that threw her off her game.

But she didn't fucking understand that all I wanted to do - all I've ever fucking wanted to do - is to be there for her.

And friendship is more powerful than love.

12:27 a.m. - 2006-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast