othelladub's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucking People

So many people are assholes in this world it's ridiculous. I could feel sorry for myself and go on forever, but it's difficult to sustain hatred or anger, because I'm not hating anyone or angry at anyone, really. Why do people get mad so often? It's such a weak response, really. How often does getting mad change the thing you're feeling mad about? I suppose it is preferable to a feeling of hopelessness, or is there a difference? * Fuck these people who graduated the same year as me and now are wild success stories! * Fuck my friends from junior high and high school who faded into oblivion. * Fuck people who pretend to be your friends, and can't hang when the going gets tough. * Fuck me for being so fucking weak when I need to achieve something in this fucking life. * fuck the word "fuck" * fuck me for being so smarmy * fuck anorexic chicks. Eat, DAMMNIT!! * fuck elitists * fuck the sophisticates * fuck the inbreds * fuck the meathead assholes with iqs of two who rule this world with an iron thumb * fuck high school popularity * fuck fraternities * fuck sororities, along those same lines. * fuck having to pay for your friends * fuck harvard, princeton, yale, dartmouth, and stanford * fuck stanford again * fuck corporate welfare * fuck assholes whose parents pay for everything * fuck the rich * fuck me for not being rich or having parents who pay for everything * fuck condescending college professors who treat their classes as if they are beneath them. you're there to teach, asshole!! stop worshipping yourself and teach, fucker! * fuck cults of personality * fuck idolatry * fuck thinking that one person or thing can solve all of life's problems * fuck the founders of image comics for giving up on what seemed to be a pure idea at the time * fuck the world for being such a pain in the ass * fuck the idea of knowledge being power despite this, I think tomorrow might be fun

1:21 a.m. - 2001-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

seadreamz
pieceofme
addieplum
edithpilaf
lulublu
peth
fangedfaerie
fuckthecause
knotagain
majnoon
gallinula
koreamatron
sarchasm
southeast